First post, 4th blog

I’m starting this blog as my techie blog.  I’ve had other techie blogs mostly with drivel that is now woefully out of date on tech sites that change, get bought, etc.  I figure a tech-neutral setting allows me to write about my wide range of tech interests.

I also have a blog that is just starting now on the domain for my open source project: www.eventbus.org.  It’s a Blog/Wiki actually, or as Martin Fowler calls it, a Bliki.  I’m still in the middle of my first blog post on Apache Pivot and the EventBus, it’s already quite long.

I now will use michaelbushe.blogspot.com as my personal blog.  I never posted techie stuff there anyway.

Leave a Reply

